top of page

sfy 2025 board meeting schedule

State Fiscal Year 2025

Huron County Board of Mental Health and Addiction Services (MHAS)

CALENDAR OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS

(Board Meetings convened in the Huron County DJFS Conference Room unless otherwise arranged.  Committee meetings convened in the MHAS Board Room unless otherwise arranged.)

 

JULY 2024 (Independence Day – 4th)

Monday, July 8 -                            5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, July 9 -                            12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Wednesday, July 10 -                     9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Tuesday, July 16 -                           6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting 

 

AUGUST 2024

No Meetings

 

SEPTEMBER 2024 (Labor Day – 2nd)

Monday, September 9 -                   5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, September 10 -                12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Wednesday, September 11 -           9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Tuesday, September 17 -                 6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

OCTOBER 2024 (Columbus Day – 14th)

Wednesday, October 9 -                 9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Monday, October 21 -                     5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, October 22 -                     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, October 29 -                     6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

NOVEMBER 2024 (Veterans Day – 11th; Thanksgiving – 28th)

Monday, November 4 -                   5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Wednesday, November 13 -           9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Monday, November 18 -                 5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, November 19 -                 12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 26 -                 6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

DECEMBER 2024

 No Meetings

 JANUARY 2025 (New Year’s Day – 1st; MLK, Jr. Day – 20th)                                                          

Wednesday, January 8 -                  9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Monday, January 13 -                      5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, January 14 -                      12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, January 21 -                      6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

FEBRUARY 2025 (President's Day - 17th)                          

Monday, February 3 -                     5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, February 10 -                   5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, February 11 -                   12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Wednesday, February 12 -             9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Tuesday, February 18 -                   6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

MARCH 2025

Monday, March 10 -                       5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, March 11 -                       12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Wednesday, March 12 -                 9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee

Tuesday, March 18 -                       5:30 P.M. – Provider Appreciation                                                                                         Dinner

                                                         7:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

APRIL 2025

Wednesday April 9 -                      9:00 A.M. – Levy Committee    

Monday, April 14 -                         5:00 P.M. – Program Committee

Tuesday, April 15 -                         12:30 P.M. – Finance Committee

Tuesday, April 22 -                         6:00 P.M. – Board Meeting

 

MAY 2025 (Memorial Day – 26th)

Monday, May 5 -                            5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, May 12 -                          5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, May 13 -                          12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 20 -                          6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

JUNE 2025 (Juneteenth – 19th)

Monday, June 9 -                           5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, June 10 -                         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, June 17 -                         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

bottom of page