sfy 2023 board meeting schedule

Huron County Board of Mental Health and Addiction Services (MHAS)

CALENDAR OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS

(Board Meetings convened in the Huron County DJFS Conference Room unless otherwise arranged.  Committee meetings convened in the MHAS Board Room unless otherwise arranged.)

 

JULY 2022 (Independence Day – 4th)

 Monday, July 11 -               5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

 Tuesday, July 12 -              12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

 Tuesday, July 19 -               6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

AUGUST 2022

Monday, August 1 -            5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee  CANCELLED

Monday, August 8 -            5:00 P.M. - Program Committee CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 9 -            12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee CANCELLED

Wednesday, August 10 -    12:00 P.M. - Onboarding Committee

Tuesday, August 16 -          6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting (Willard) CANCELLED

 

SEPTEMBER 2022 (Labor Day – 5th)

Monday, September 12 -    5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, September 13 -    12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, September 20 -    6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting (The Depot, 542 S. Main St., Willard)

 

OCTOBER 2022 (Columbus Day – 10th)

Monday, October 17 -         5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, October 18 -         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, October 25 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

NOVEMBER 2022 (Veterans Day – 11th; Thanksgiving – 24th)

Monday, November 7 -       5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, November 14 -     5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, November 15 -     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 22 -     6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting (Wakeman)

 

 JANUARY 2023 (New Year’s Day – 1st; MLK, Jr. Day – 16th)  

Monday, January 9 -           5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, January 10 -        12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, January 17 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

FEBRUARY 2023 (President’s Day – 20th)

Monday, February 6 -         5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, February 13 -       5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, February 14 -       12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, February 21 -       6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting (New London)

 

MARCH 2023

Monday, March 13 -           5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, March 14 -          12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 21 -           5:30 P.M. – Provider Appreciation Dinner

                                             7:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

APRIL 2023

Monday, April 10 -             5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, April 11 -             12:30 P.M. – Finance Committee

Tuesday, April 18 -             6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

MAY 2023 (Memorial Day – 29th)

Monday, May 1 -                5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, May 8 -                5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, May 9 -                12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 16 -              6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

JUNE 2023 (Juneteenth – 19th)

Monday, June 12 -             5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, June 13 -             12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, June 20 -             6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting (Monroeville)