board of directors


Katie Chieda - Chairperson

Lisa Hivnor - First Vice Chair

Julie Landoll - Second Vice Chair

Huron County Commissioner Appointments

Lisa Hivnor (Finance, Committee Chair)

Steven Barnes (Finance)

Rob Duncan (Finance)

Dorothy Ruffer (Finance)

Mike White (Program)

Thomas Sharpnack (Finance)

Ben Chaffee, Jr. (Finance)

Amber Boldman (Program, Committee Chair)

Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services Appointments

Katie Chieda (Program)

Julie Landoll (Program)

Lenora Minor (Program)

Nora Knople (Finance)

Silvia Hernandez (Program)

Laura M. Wheeler (Program)