Schedule

sfy 2021 board meeting schedule

State legislators passed the Open Meetings amendment in HB197 – the Emergency Relief Legislative Package for Ohio related to COVID-19. During the current emergency, the bill allows for a public meeting that is subject to the open meetings act to be held, conducted and attended by means of teleconference, videoconference or similar electronic technology. The order is issued from March 9, 2020 – December 1, 2021.

 

During the current emergency, meetings of the Huron County Board of Mental Health and Addiction Services will be held via video conference using Zoom.  Please note - the waiting room feature will be enabled and the public is only permitted to join by phone.  The host will allow you in to the meeting when the meeting starts.  Meetings will also be streamed live on the Board's Facebook page.

Meeting rules for the public:

  • The public is only permitted to listen, not participate (until any scheduled public comment time).

  • Phones/computers of the public must be muted during the meeting.

  • If a member of the public is inadvertently disconnected, they are responsible for calling/logging back in to reconnect to the meeting

  • The meeting will be halted temporarily if it becomes aware that a governing board member was dropped from the meeting until that board member can reconnect


State Fiscal Year 2021

CALENDAR OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS

 

JULY 2020 (Independence Day – 4th)

Monday, July 13 -                5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, July 14 -               12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, July 21 -                6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting 

 

AUGUST 2020

Monday, August 3 -             5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, August 10 -           5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, August 11 -          12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, August 18 -           6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

SEPTEMBER 2020 (Labor Day – 7th)

Monday, September 14 -      5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

*Cancelled due to lack of quorum

Tuesday, September 15 -     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 829 7646 8121, Passcode: 262443

Tuesday, September 22 -      6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 816 5933 0788, Passcode: 979061

 

OCTOBER 2020 (Columbus Day – 12th)

Monday, October 19 -         5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205-6099,  Meeting ID: 824 3606 6739, Passcode: 940866

Tuesday, October 20 -         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 853 6204 2551, Passcode: 770155

Tuesday, October 27 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 891 6830 6191, Passcode: 889722

 

NOVEMBER 2020 (Veterans Day – 11th; Thanksgiving – 26th)

Monday, November 2 -        5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 846 2803 3899, Passcode: 331036

Monday, November 9 -        5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 815 8306 9290, Passcode: 661825

Tuesday, November 10 -     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

*Cancelled due to lack of quorum

Tuesday, November 17 -     6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 854 6670 1851, Passcode: 220262

 

DECEMBER 2020 (Christmas – 25th)

Monday, December 14 -      5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Cancelled

Tuesday, December 15 -      12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Cancelled

Tuesday, December 22 -      6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

Cancelled

 

JANUARY 2021 (New Year’s Day – 1st; MLK, Jr. Birthday – 18th)        

                                                        

Monday, January 11 -          5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 817 3825 4941, Passcode: 890730

Tuesday, January 12 -        12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 844 3053 8062, Passcode: 507011

Tuesday, January 19 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 851 1861 9262, Passcode: 907898

 

FEBRUARY 2021 (President's Day -15th) 

                                                               

Monday, February 1 -         5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

1 (929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 839 3700 2213, Passcode: 822653

Monday, February 8 -          5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

1 (929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 854 2753 0275, Passcode: 353482

Tuesday, February 9 -         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

1 (929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 867 2778 3915, Passcode: 646172

Tuesday, February 16 -       6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

1 (929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 822 8428 8099, Passcode: 099460

 

MARCH 2021

Monday, March 8 -              5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 839 7462 9951, Passcode: 216243

Tuesday, March 9 -             12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 811 0206 4592 Passcode: 112581

Tuesday, March 16 -            6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 816 0733 8999, Passcode: 484041

 

APRIL 2021 (Easter – 4th)

Monday, April 12 -              5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 885 4476 4872, Passcode: 274609

Tuesday, April 13 -             12:30 P.M. – Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 849 2916 6116, Passcode: 979867

Tuesday, April 20 -              6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 836 6865 1337, Passcode: 441181

 

MAY 2021 (Memorial Day – 31st)

Monday, May 3 -                 5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 860 1314 8241, Passcode: 452624

Monday, May 10 -               5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 865 0737 4577, Passcode: 403098

Tuesday, May 11 -              12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 849 5982 6557, Passcode: 214336

Tuesday, May 18 -               6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 826 2598 9048, Passcode: 937680

 

JUNE 2021

Monday, June 7 -                 5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 829 4880 4666, Passcode: 704258

Tuesday, June 8 -                 12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 865 2329 7296, Passcode: 185317

Tuesday, June 15 -               6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 874 0591 6753, Passcode: 210643